• Image of Generation of Vipers - Coffin Wisdom CD

The fourth studio album from Generation of Vipers "Coffin Wisdom" on CD format from Translation Loss Records. Comes packaged in a digipak featuring the iconic cover art created by John Henry Gloyne.

Track Listing:
1. Damaged Awake
2. Coffin Wisdom
3. Dark Matter
4. You Deserve This
5. Haunted
6. Stolen Voices
7. Crawling On The Ceiling